General Terms and Conditions
of the business www.treatyou.ch website

§ 1 General information
1. Bath towels, bathrobes and sets for the bathroom are mainly sold via the website www.treatyou.ch. The following general terms and conditions apply to the business relationship between bodytreats.ch M. Fetz (The Seller) and you as the client (The Buyer).
2. Individual contractual agreements have priority over these General Terms and Conditions. General Terms and Conditions of Business which deviate from, contradict or supplement these General Terms and Conditions of Business will not become part of the contract unless their validity is expressly agreed upon.
§ 2 Conclusion of Contract
1. The offers of The Seller are subject to change and non-binding.
2. The Buyer’s orders can be made via the online shop by clicking the 'send order' button, or by email. The Buyer's order represents a binding offer to finalize and confirm a sales contract for the ordered goods.
The Seller will confirm the receipt of The Buyer's order by email within 24 hours. Receipt confirmation does not constitute a binding acceptance of the order. The final sales contract is not herewith concluded with the order confirmation, but in actuality with the sending of a delivery confirmation or the actual delivery of the goods.
Unless otherwise agreed upon, the acceptance of an order by telephone does not constitute a binding acceptance of The Seller.
3. In the case of goods ordered electronically, The Seller is entitled to accept the order within five working days of receiving said order. Acceptance is deemed to be equivalent to delivery of the ordered goods within this time period.
The Seller is entitled to not accept the order.
4. The conclusion of the contract shall be subject to the reservation that, The Seller shall not, or can only partially perform or complete, in the event of incorrect or miscalculated stock supply.
This is also applicable in the event that the non-delivery is not the responsibility of The Seller and The Seller has concluded a binding liability transaction with the supplier with due diligence.
The Seller shall make all reasonable efforts to procure the goods. Otherwise, the transaction will be refunded immediately. In the event of non-availability or only partial availability of the goods, The Buyer will be informed immediately.
5. In the case of orders placed electronically, the text of the contract will be stored by The Seller.
§ 3 Retention of Title and Withdrawal
1. The Seller retains title to the goods until The Buyer has paid the purchase price in full.
2. If The Buyer acts contrary to this contract, especially in case of any default of payment, if The Buyer gives false information about his creditworthiness or if judicial composition proceedings or insolvency are opened against the assets of The Buyer, The Seller is entitled to withdraw from the breach of contract and to demand the return of the goods.
§ 4 Remuneration
1. The indicated prices are final prices, indicated in CHF (Swiss Francs), without shipping costs and are binding.
2. In the case of orders on account, The Buyer takes on complete responsibility to pay the total price within thirty days of receipt of the purchase data by e-mail or the invoice. After this period The Buyer is in default of payment without further reminder. The Seller is entitled to charge additional reminder fees to partially cover the costs and time incurred.
3. The outstanding invoice amount (including any reminder fees) may be given or sold to third parties for the purpose of collection. The costs of CHF 25.00 for the assignment of the claim shall be charged by The Seller to The Buyer upon transfer of the claim to the collection agency.
§ 5 Payment Options and Shipping Costs
1. The Buyer can pay the full purchase price by credit card via Stripe, Paypal or by Bank Transfer. On special request the goods can be ordered by invoice. The Seller reserves the right to exclude individual payment methods.
2. Shipping Fess are wavered when The Buyer’s order is equal to or is above 50 CHF in total and is then delivered via Swiss Post Economy Delivery. If the order value is less than 50 CHF, the postage and packaging totals a fee of CHF 7.90 for Swiss Post Economy Delivery, or CHF 9.90 by Swiss Post Priority Delivery.
§ 6 Delivery
1. The Seller delivers within Switzerland with the dispatch taking place from within the Swiss Post. Upon request, a delivery can also be sent to other countries. The shipping costs are calculated according to weight. Additional costs of Customs Duties and Taxes of the receiving country concerned become the sole financial obligation of The Buyer.
2. The risk of shipped items is transferred to The Buyer when the goods are shipped.
3. Goods that are in stock will be shipped within 2-4 working days after receipt of payment.
4. The Seller is entitled to make partial deliveries, as far as a partial delivery is reasonable for The Buyer in consideration of The Buyer’s interests. The Buyer will not incur any additional costs.
§ 7 Return Shipments
1. Articles in impeccable, saleable condition will be taken back within 10 days against credit note
2. In case of manufacturing defects and wrong deliveries, the article in question will be exchanged for a faultless copy. Please indicate the order number, invoice number and reason for the return.
3. The return takes place on The Buyer’s own liability/risk. Postage costs are at the expense of The Buyer.
§ 8 Data Protection
1. Customer data is stored and processed by The Seller in compliance with the relevant provisions as stated by Swiss Law.
2. The Buyer agrees that their personal data will be collected, processed and used by The Seller to fulfill the necessary business requirements.
3. The Seller does not pass on personal customer data to any third parties. Excluded from this are service partners, which require the transmission of data for contractual execution. In these cases, however, the scope of the transmitted data is limited to the minimum necessary requirement.
4. If you do not wish your data to be used for marketing purposes, please contact The Seller by e-mail: contact@treatyou.ch
§ 9 Final Provisions1. Swiss Law applies exclusively
1. Es gilt ausschliesslich das Schweizer Recht.
2. The Seller reserves the right to change these General Terms and Conditions at any time. The valid binding version of the General Terms and Conditions can be printed out at www.treatyou.ch.
3. The Place of Jurisdiction and Place of Execution is Zürich, Kanton Zürich, Switzerland.
4. Invalidity or Null Exclusivity of sections of this contract does not cause the Invalidity or Null Exclusivity of the entire contract or the valid parts contained herein.

January 2020

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
der Website www.treat you.ch

§ 1 Allgemeines
1. Es werden über die Webseite www.treatyou.ch vor allem Badetücher, Bademäntel und Sets für das Bad vertrieben. Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen dem Verkäufer (bodytreats.ch M. Fetz) und dem Kunden.
2. Individuelle Vertragsabreden haben Vorrang vor diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Abweichende, entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen werden nicht Vertragsbestandteil, es sei denn, ihrer Geltung wird ausdrücklich zugestimmt.
§ 2 Vertragsschluss
1. Die Angebote des Verkäufers sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.
2. Die Bestellung durch den Kunden kann über den online shop durch klicken des Button ‚Bestellung abschicken‘, oder per Email erfolgen. Die Bestellung des Kunden stellt ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages über die bestellte Ware dar.
Der Verkäufer wird den Zugang der Bestellung des Kunden per Email innerhalb von 24 Stunden bestätigen. Die Zugangsbestätigung stellt noch keine verbindliche Annahme der Bestellung dar. Der Kaufvertrag kommt nicht schon mit der Bestellbestätigung zustande, sondern erst mit dem Versenden einer Auslieferungsbestätigung oder Lieferung der Ware.
Die Entgegennahme einer telefonischen Bestellung stellt, soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist, keine verbindliche Annahme des Verkäufers dar.
3. Bei auf elektronischem Wege bestellter Ware ist der Verkäufer berechtigt, die Bestellung innerhalb von fünf Werktagen nach Eingang bei ihm anzunehmen. Einer Annahme kommt es gleich, wenn der Verkäufer innerhalb dieser Frist die bestellten Waren liefert.
Der Verkäufer ist berechtigt, die Annahme der Bestellung abzulehnen.
4. Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt, im Falle nicht richtiger oder nicht ordnungsgemäßer Selbstbelieferung, nicht oder nur teilweise zu leisten.
Dies gilt nur für den Fall, dass die Nichtlieferung nicht vom Verkäufer zu vertreten ist und dieser mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt ein konkretes Deckungsgeschäft mit dem Zulieferer abgeschlossen hat.
Der Verkäufer wird alle zumutbaren Anstrengungen unternehmen, um die Ware zu beschaffen. Andernfalls wird die Gegenleistung unverzüglich zurückerstattet. Im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit oder der nur teilweisen Verfügbarkeit der Ware wird der Kunde unverzüglich informiert.
5. Bei Bestellung auf elektronischem Weg wird der Vertragstext vom Verkäufer gespeichert.
§ 3 Eigentumsvorbehalt und Rücktritt
1. Der Verkäufer behält das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises durch den Käufer.
2. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Käufers, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, bei falschen Angaben des Kunden über seine Kreditwürdigkeit oder wenn über das Vermögen des Käufers das gerichtliche Vergleichsverfahren oder die Insolvenz eröffnet wird, ist der Verkäufer berechtigt vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Ware herauszuverlangen.
§ 4 Vergütung
1. Die angegebenen Preis sind Endpreise, in CHF angegeben, ohne Versandkosten und bindend.
2. Bei Bestellung auf Rechnung verpflichtet sich der Kunde, innerhalb von dreissig Tagen nach Erhalt der Kaufdaten per E-Mail bzw. der Rechnung den Gesamtpreis zu zahlen. Nach Ablauf der Frist kommt der Kunde ohne weitere Mahnung in Zahlungsverzug. Der Verkäufer ist berechtigt, Mahngebühren zur teilweisen Deckung der entstandenen Kosten zu verlangen.
3. Der offene Rechnungsbetrag (inkl. allfälligen Mahngebühren) kann zum Zwecke des Inkassos an Dritte abgegeben oder verkauft werden. Die Kosten von CHF 25.00 für die Abtretung der Forderung belastet der Verkäufer dem Besteller mit Übergabe der Forderung an das Inkassobüro.
§ 5 Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und Versandkosten
1. Der Kunde kann den Preis per Kreditkarte über paypal oder per Banküberweisung bezahlen. Auf spezielle Anfrage kann die Ware per Rechnung bestellt werden. Der Verkäufer behält sich vor, einzelne Zahlungsarten auszuschließen.
2. Die Bestellung ist ab 50 CHF versandkostenfrei und wird mit post economy Zustellung geliefert. Bei einem Bestellwert unter 50 CHF beträgt das Porto und Verpackung: 7.90 CHF für economy Zustellung, bzw. 9.90 CHF mittels priority Zustellung.
§ 6 Lieferung
1. Der Verkäufer liefert innerhalb der Schweiz. Der Versand erfolgt mit der schweizerischen Post. Auf Anfrage kann auch in andere Länder verschickt werden. Die Versandkosten werden je nach Gewicht berechnet. Zusätzliche Kosten von Zollgebühren und Steuern des betreffenden Landes übernimmt der Käufer.
2. Risiko bezüglicher verschickter Artikel geht bei Versandaufgabe auf den Käufer über.
3. Ware, die auf Lager ist, kommt nach Eingang der Zahlung innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen zum Versand.
4. Der Verkäufer ist zur Teillieferung berechtigt,soweit eine Teillieferung unter Berücksichtigung seiner Interessen dem Kunden zuzumuten ist. Dem Kunden entstehen dadurch keine Mehrkosten.
§ 7 Rücksendungen
1. Artikel in tadellosem, verkaufsfähigem Zustand werden innerhalb von 10 Tagen gegen Gutschrift zurückgenommen.
2. Bei Herstellungsfehlern und Falschlieferungen wird Ihnen der betreffenden Artikel gegen ein tadelloses Exemplar umgetauscht. Bitte geben Sie immer Kundennummer, Rechnungsnummer und Grund der Rücksendung an.
3. Die Rücksendung erfolgt auf eigene Haftung/Gefahr. Portokosten sind zu Lasten des Käufers.
§ 8 Datenschutz
1. Kundendaten werden unter Beachtung der einschlägigen Vorschriften der Schweizerischen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen vom Verkäufer gespeichert und verarbeitet.
2. Der Kunde willigt darin ein, dass seine personenbezogenen Daten zur Erfüllung des Geschäftszweckes vom Verkäufer erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt werden.
3. Der Verkäufer gibt keine personenbezogenen Kundendaten an Dritte weiter. Ausgenommen hiervon sind Dienstleistungspartner, die zur Vertragsabwicklung die Übermittlung von Daten erfordern. In diesen Fällen beschränkt sich der Umfang der übermittelten Daten jedoch auf das erforderliche Minimum.
4. Falls Sie eine Nutzung Ihrer Daten zu Marketingzwecken nicht wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an: contact@treatyou.ch
§ 9 Schlussbestimmungen
1. Es gilt ausschliesslich das Schweizer Recht.
2. Der Verkäufer behält sich vor, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern. Die gültige verbindliche Fassung der AGB ist auf www.treatyou.ch ausdruckbar.
3. Der Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort ist Zürich
4. Ungültigkeit oder Nichtigkeit dieses Vertrages bewirken keine Ungültigkeit oder Nichtigkeit des gesamten Vertrages bzw. der darin enthaltenden gültigen Teile.

Stand Januar 2015